معلومات عنا

Guangzhou 26 Scissors Co.، Ltd


تأسست في عام 1994 ، 26 مقصات صناعية محدودة هي واحدة من الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال تصنيع المقصات ، وهي متخصصة في تصنيع العديد من أنواع المقصات ، بما في ذلك المقص المنزلي ، ومقص المكتب ، ومقص الشعر ، ومقص الحديقة ، ومقص المطبخ ، والمقص المخصص ، والمقص الجراحي والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقص الخ


نظرًا لفريق تطوير المنتجات القوي لدينا وفريق مراقبة الجودة الممتاز ، فإن فريق الإنتاج المحترف يجعلنا مختلفين عن الشركات المصنعة الأخرى في الصناعة. قامت شركة 26 مقصات ببناء ورش عمل وخطوط تجميع حديثة على مر السنين ، والتي صممت بشكل أساسي لتطوير وإنتاج جميع أنواع المقصات والسكاكين.


مع مبدأ "العميل أولاً" و "الجودة
& Creation "لإنتاج المنتج الذي يتوافق مع تصميم العميل على أفضل وجه. نرحب بمشاريع OEM و ODM. تساعدك Si Sense على تصميم وإنتاج المنتجات وفقًا لمواصفاتك أو رسوماتك. تتوفر أيضًا خدمات مخصصة أخرى مثل طباعة الشعار والتعبئة المخصصة.
 


26 مقص آمل أن تتمكن من النمو والتطور في السوق العالمية.

اتصل بنا

نأمل Si Sense أن تتمكن من النمو والتطور في السوق العالمية.

المنطقة الصناعية بالضفة الغربية ، مقاطعة جيانغتشنغ ، يانغجيانغ ، قوانغدونغ

اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ،
اكتب لنا
المرفق:

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Guangzhou 26 Scissors Co.,Ltd

Established in 1994, 26 scissors Industrial Limited is one of the world's leading manufacturers of scissors, specializing in manufacture many kinds of scissor, including household scissor, office scissor, hair scissor, garden scissor, kitchen scissor, tailor scissor, surgical scissor and stainless steel scissor etc.

Due to our strong product development team and excellent quality control team, together with professional production team make us different from other manufacturers in the industry. 26 scissors company has built up modern workshops and assembly lines over the years, which are mainly designed to develop and produce all kinds of scissors and knife.

With the principle of “Customer First”and“Quality & Creation”to produce the product that best matches the customer’s design. OEM and ODM projects are welcomed .Si Sense help you to design and produce products according to your specifications or drawings. Other customized services are also available such as logo imprinting,and customized packaging. 

26 scissors hope you ane us can grow and develop in the worldwide market.

CONTACT US

Si Sense hope you ane us can grow and develop in the worldwide market.

West Bank Industrial Zone, Jiangcheng District, Yangjiang, Guangdong

CONTACT US
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,
WRITE TO US
Attachment: